Economic Development

Welcome to the official news page of the Development Authority of Seminole County & Donalsonville. Sarah H. Avery is the Director of the Development Authority in Seminole County. Board members include Brad Clarke (Chairman), Mark Spooner, Marcus Carter, Nancy Jernigan, David Maxwell, Neal Rumble, Brinson Register, and Jim Jernigan.

Find us on LinkedIn by clicking the link below:

Seminole Industrial Park East Concept Map
Virtual Spec Building

Comments are closed.