GATEWAY TO LAKE SEMINOLE

Board Of Directors

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019

Wes Baldwin, Chairman

107 West Second Street

Donalsonville, GA 39845

baldwinattorneyatlaw@outlook.com

 

Sheryl Rogers, Vice-Chairperson

109 W. 3rd Street

Donalsonville, GA 39845

sheryl.rogers@amerisbank.com

 

Bradley Grantham, Treasurer

305 S Tennille Ave

Donalsonville, GA 39845

bgrantham@peoplessouth.net

 

David Vines

P.O. Box 307

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone: 229-524-2449

dvines@sunsouth.com  

 

Sheila Williams

102 Hospital Circle

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone: 229-524-5217

Sdw1953@yahoo.com

 

Clent Mims

6140 Hebrew Rd

Donalsonville, GA 39845

clentmims@gmail.com

 

Elese Blue

Mediacom

1634 E Shotwell St

Bainbridge, GA 39817

eleseblue@yahoo.com

 

Molly Day

217 Cherry Street

Donalsonville, GA 39845

(229)524-1279 Donalsonville office

 

Spencer Stewart

2500 East Shotwell Street

PO Box 990

Bainbridge, GA 39818

Spencer.stewart@abac.edu

 

Kimberly Heard

202 S Wiley Ave

Donalsonville, GA 39845

shophoneybeeboutique@yahoo.com

 

Betty Orange

borange@windstream.net

 

Michael Hagler

sbmaterials@windstream.net

 

Fred Rudbeck

ferudbec@southernco.com

 

Justin Gravlee

jpathletics36@gmail.com

 

Erin Lenz

erinelenz@gmail.com

 

Buck Goodwin 

buck.goodwin50@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Directors

Dan Ponder, Mayor
P.O. Box 106

Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone:  229-524-2083

Cell:  229-400-3020
dan@ponderenterprises.net

 

 

Comments are closed.