Board Of Directors

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

David Maxwell
P.O. Box 338
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: 229-524-2343
Cell: 229-220-0548
david@donalsonvillenews.com

Daaron Vanstone, Treasurer
P.O. Box 106
Donalsonville, GA 39845
229-524-2083
daaron@ponderenterprises.net

David Vines
P.O. Box 307
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: 229-524-2449
dvines@sunsouth.com

Tim Bush
P.O. Box 8
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: 229-524-2404
Cell: 229-220-9706
tabfinancial@windstream.net

Nancy Jernigan
P.O. Box 278
Donalsonville, Georgia 39845
Phone: 229-524-2112
Cell: 229-254-0780
NJernigan@firstportcity.com

Marcus Carter
LMC
P.O. Box 428
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number: +1 (229) 524-2197
lmc@lmcarter.com

Sheila Williams
102 Hospital Circle
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: 229-524-5217
Sdw1953@yahoo.com

Sarah Avery, Chairman
5186 JQ Harvey-River Road
Jakin, GA 39861
sarah@thewhittakeragency.com

Wes Baldwin
107 West Second Street
Donalsonville, GA 39845
baldwinattorneyatlaw@outlook.com

Elese Blue
Mediacom
1634 E Shotwell St
Bainbridge, GA 39817
eleseblue@yahoo.com

Clint Mims
clentmims@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Directors

Ronnie Ingram
Mayor of Iron City
P.O. Box 97
Iron City, GA 39859
greenpoultry@windstream.
net

Dan Ponder, Mayor
P.O. Box 106
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone: 229-524-2083
Cell: 229-400-3020
dan@ponderenterprises.net

Andrew Warner, Ex-Officio
426 North Friendship Ave
Donalsonville, GA 39845
awarne2@uga.edu

Comments are closed.