GATEWAY TO LAKE SEMINOLE

Board Of Directors

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

Sarah Avery, Chairman

5186 JQ Harvey-River Road

Jakin, GA 39861

sarah@thewhittakeragency.com

 

David Maxwell

P.O. Box 338

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone:  229-524-2343
Cell:  229-220-0548

david@donalsonvillenews.com

 

Jessica Adams, Treasurer

109 W. 3rd Street

Donalsonville, GA 39845

jessica.adams@amerisbank.com

 

David Vines

P.O. Box 307

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone: 229-524-2449

dvines@sunsouth.com  

 

Tim Bush

P.O. Box 8

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone:  229-524-2404

Cell:  229-220-9706

tabfinancial@windstream.net

 

Nancy Jernigan
P.O. Box 278

Donalsonville, Georgia 39845

NJernigan@firstportcity.com

 

Marcus Carter

LMC

P.O. Box 428
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2197
lmc@lmcarter.com

 

Sheila Williams

102 Hospital Circle

Donalsonville, GA 39845

Phone: 229-524-5217

Sdw1953@yahoo.com

 

Wes Baldwin

107 West Second Street

Donalsonville, GA 39845

baldwinattorneyatlaw@outlook.com

 

Clent Mims

clentmims@gmail.com

 

Bradley Grantham

305 S Tennille Ave

Donalsonville, GA 39845

bgrantham@peoplessouth.net


Elese Blue

Mediacom

1634 E Shotwell St

Bainbridge, GA 39817

eleseblue@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio Directors

 

Dan Ponder, Mayor
P.O. Box 106

Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone:  229-524-2083

Cell:  229-400-3020
dan@ponderenterprises.net

 

Andrew Warner, Ex-Officio

Donalsonville, GA 39845

awarne2@uga.edu

 

Comments are closed.