Board of Directors


Becky Worsham

230 Cherry Street
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2137
becky@eburke.com


Calvin Arnold

P.O. Box 42
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-6108
surplusoutlet1@windstream.net


Nancy Jernigan

408 West 3rd Street
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-1106
njernigan@seminolecommunity.com


Daaron Vanstone, Treasurer

P.O. Box 106
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2083
Email:


David Maxwell, Chairman

P.O. Box 338
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2343
david@donalsonvillenews.com


raymond.cheng@sozonet.com

Tim Bush

P.O. Box 8
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2404
tabfinancial@windstream.net


Rhonda Johnson

P.O. Box 547
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-8107
rhoshandco@gmail.com


raymond.cheng@sozonet.com

David Vines

P.O. Box 307
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2449
dvines@sunsouth.com


raymond.cheng@sozonet.com

Wayne Worsham

210 A Woolfork Avenue
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-6613
wwforest@windstream.net

Dalisha Childree

230 Cherry Street
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2137
Dalisha@eburke.com


Marcus Carter

P.O. Box 428
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2197
lmc@lmcarter.com


Mike Spooner

909 North Tennille Avenue
Donalsonville, GA 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-5803
lmspooner528@yahoo.com


Shelia Williams

102 Hospital Circle
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-5217
sdw1953@yahoo.com



Michael Carr, DMD

100 West Chason Street
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-5772
swgadmd@gmail.com


Mark Hanna

5753 Highway 91 South
Donalsonville, Ga. 39845
Phone Number:  +1 (229) 524-2725
hanfarm@mediacombb.net